The Secret Tide is Now available in Paperback

The Secret TideHi everyone. Great News. The paperback version of my children’s novel, The Secret Tide is now available to order from Amazon. And just in time for Christmas. Click on the link below to go straight to the page.

Some of you sharp-eyed readers out there will have noticed the different cover with the paperback format. Unfortunatley due to technical restrictions I had to redesign the cover. Anyway I hope you like the new cover and it makes a welcome addition to your bookshelf.

Thanks again for all your support through the release of my book. In the new year I will be cracking on with my Novel for adults called The Occupier, which will hopefully send a few chills down a few spines.

I will also continue to market The Secret Tide when and where I can.

Thanks again for your support and don’t forget to review the book at Amazon.

Merry Christmas Alland a very Happy New Year.

Paulx

 

